The actions presented in this guide occur on the Organizational Chart tab. To learn more about the Organizational chart, please visit the Understand your organizational chart section of this guide.

Reminder : To display all of your teams, you’ll have to click on Expand all and tick the Display empty checkbox, both of these are located above the Organizational chart.
 
 
 

Edit a user’s information

To edit a user’s account information, start by clicking on the team the employee is assigned to. This will invoke the sidebar on the right of your screen, in which you’ll find the team’s employee list.

Click on the name of the employee you wish to edit to display all of the relevant fields of information. Enter the new information about the person, then click on the Save button to confirm changes.
 
 
 

Edit a deleted user’s information

It is possible that you may need to edit the information about a resource whose account has been deleted. To do this, you’ll need to activate the option to display deleted resources pertaining to your team.

To activate the option, click on the deleted user’s team, then tick the Show deleted resources checkbox. They should then appear in red in the team’s employee list.

You can then edit this account’s information, just as you would for a regular resource. Once you’ve completed the changes, click on the Save button to confirm modifications.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?