Important: The Organizational Chart tab relies on specific rules that you must learn in order to be able to use it efficiently. To learn more, please read the Understand your chart guide.

You can customize your organizational structure in Beeye thanks to the organizational chart. The following guide introduces the procedure required to delete a team.
 
 
 

Delete a team

Bear in mind : You can’t delete a team in which employees are assigned. You’ll have to transfer the employees to another team before being able to delete it. To learn more, please visit the guide Switch an employee's team

To begin the deletion process, click on the Bin icon located at the right of the team’s name you wish to delete.

Your browser will display a pop-up window prompting you to confirm the deletion of this team. Click on OK to confirm.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?