Share your report view

Once your report view has been configured, you can share it with any other user in your environment. Start by clicking on the report’s secondary menu the “(…)” icon located at the top right of your screen and then select Share your report

You can then indicate the name you want to attribute to your shared report, and then choose those who will receive it. For this, you can target users depending on their positions (or access), their directions, or even select users in particular. 

This last option allows you to choose the number of days during which this report will be accessible by other users. You can put a value of 0 for this report for it to remain a shared report, as long as you have the Premium data retention option.
 
 
 

Import a report view 

To import a report view that was shared, start by click on the report’s secondary menu the “(…)” icon located at the top right of your screen, and then select Import a report. 

Simply click on the report view in question and then click on the Import Button. This view will be accessible from the menu on the left of the application.
 
 
 

Delete a shared report view 

To delete a report template, click the “(…)” icon located at the top right corner of your screen. Then select the My view option. 

You have a display of your different views. Then simply click on the views you want to delete before clicking the Delete button to validate your choice.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?