Important: To ensure data remains reliable, you cannot delete projects for which real time has been logged.

 

First, go to the project management page. The table you will find there shows the list of projects currently ongoing. In the last column, you can click on the trash icon to delete a project.

You web browser will open a small pop-up to ask you to confirm you want to delete the project. Click OK to delete the project.

 

Deleting multiple projects at once

You can also delete multiple projects at the same time. To do that, tick the box in the right column for all the projects you want to delete.

Once you’ve selected the projects you want to delete, you can click on the trash icon in the top right corner of the table to delete them.

You web browser will open a small pop-up to ask you to confirm you want to delete the project. Click OK to delete the projects.

 

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?