Beeye’s dashboard allows you to include different types of modules to keep an eye on the data you need. The following guide details the procedure for managing the modules in your dashboard.
 
 

Add a module to the dashboard

To add a module to your dashboard, first click on the secondary menu icon ("..." icon) at the top right of your page and then select the desired module:

  • Key Performance Indicator: This module allows you to see the aggregated values of a custom number field assigned to your projects, or return the number of projects with the value chosen for the list type fields. To learn more about these modules, please refer to the Using Key Performance Indicators guide.
  • Distribution of Efforts by Position: This module shows you the planned or actual effort (in hours or percentages) for each position in your company for the selected period. To learn more about this module, please refer to the Using the Distribution of Effort by Position guide.
  • Capacity Chart: This module shows you the planned or actual capacity (in percentage or hours) of your employees for the selected period, with the option of grouping them by function, position, primary or secondary project category. To learn more about these modules, see the Use the capacity graph guide.

 
 

Select the values to display

If you are using capacity graph or effort distribution modules per function, you will have the option of choosing the categories of the values you want to display. To do this, place the cursor of your mouse on the module in order to make the Legend link appear.

After clicking on this link, you can check in the right panel the types of value you want to display on your module.


 
 
 

Modify a module

To modify a module, start by moving the cursor of your mouse on it to make appear the link Configuration or, if you are on a small screen, the icon "...".

Then click on this link to bring up the module settings window. For information, you will see exactly the same panel as the one you saw when you added this module to your dashboard.

Once you have made your changes, you can click on the Save button to save your changes. Otherwise, you can click on cancel or close in the right panel to return to your dashboard without saving your changes.
 

 
 

Delete a module

To modify a module, start by moving the cursor of your mouse on it in order to make appear the link Configuration or, if you are on a small screen, the icon "...".

Then click on this link to bring up the module settings window. You can then click on the Remove button to remove this module from the dashboard.

Your Internet browser will then display a new window asking you to confirm your choice. Click on OK to permanently delete this module.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?