The following guide presents the procedures to manage your dashboard templates. This will let you create a custom dashboard by saving the period, the filters and the selectors (View, Group by...) you were using. Plus, you'll be able to access to these templates quickly from the left menu.
 
 
 

Save a template

After adding modules to your basic dashboard, you can save it as a template for quick access from the left panel.

To do this, start by clicking on the main title Dashboard to initialize the edit mode. After entering the title you want to give to your dashboard template, click on the Save button that will have appeared just to the right.

Your web page will refresh and you will be able to see the name of your template under the Dashboard section in the menu on the left.

 

Save an existing template

You can back up an existing template after you add, modify, or delete modules. To do this, simply click on the title of your template after making your changes to activate the edit mode.

If necessary, you can change the name of your template. Finally, click on Save to keep the changes made to your existing template.
 

 
 
 

Delete a template

To delete a template, simply click on its name to initialize the edit mode. This action will bring up a delete button to the right that will allow you to delete this module. Your internet browser will display a window asking you to confirm your choice. Click on OK to validate the deletion of this template.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?